HOA Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors is made up of dedicated volunteers from within our neighborhood. Our current board members are:

Mira Lago West Homeowners Association, Inc. Board of Directors:

Position Name Email
PRESIDENT Michael Schewe m.schewe@miralagowest.com
VICE PRESIDENT Katrina Henderson k.henderson@miralagowest.com
SECRETARY Betsy Crate b.crate@miralagowest.com
TREASURER Mike Shreeve m.shreeve@miralagowest.com
EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR Christie Frankenstein c.frankenstein@miralagowest.com

Mira Lago West Homeowners Association, Inc. CDD Contact:

Position Name Email
CDD DISTRICT MANAGER Jennifer Goldyn jgoldyn@rizzetta.com
Skip to content